Bihar Election Results: JDU supporters begin celebration

The supporters and workers of Janata Dal-United have started celebrating the win of the National Democratic Alliance (NDA) outside the JDU office. Take a look at the visuals in which JDU supporters are bursting crackers. Earlier, Bharatiya Janata Party's Sanjay Saraogi has won the Bihar elections from Bihar's Darbhanga. He won with a margin of 10,000 votes.