Bihar Election Results:High-stake battle for these leaders

Countdown for who will rule Bihar for the next five years has begun. Counting of votes polled over three phases of the Bihar Assembly election 2020 begins at 8 am on Tuesday in all 38 districts. Before that watch for which leaders High-stake battle in Bihar election.