Bihar Election Results Chirag Paswan leads with six seats

Trends of the 241 seats are out and LJP is leading on 6 seats, BSP is leading on 2 and Mahagathbandhan is leading on 122 seats while 2 seats are left. The voting across 243-assembly constituencies in Bihar was held in three phases on October 28, November 3, and November 7 to decide the fate of 3,755 candidates.