Bihar Election Results: ABP News Exit Poll proves accurate

Watch the video to know how ABP News' Exit Polls has proved accurate after EN announced Election results early in the morning. The NDA has returned to power in Bihar after crossing the majority mark of 122 seats in the 243-member house The opposition Mahagathbandhan ended up with 110 seats, with the Rashtriya Janata Dal winning 75 seats, the Congress 19 and the more