Bihar election results: 66 rounds of counting left: EC

Deputy Election Commissioner Chandrabhushan Kumar held a Press Conference late at night and he said, "Results in 223 seats have been declared, 20 constituencies are left. VVPAT of 5 booths that are to be taken up for counting, those exercises are going. We hope these will be completed soon. Hopefully, we have the final tally in an hour."Take a look