Bihar Election Results 2020 - Which party gets how many seat

The NDA zoomed past the majority mark in Bihar Assembly elections. The results were announced after 4 am by the Election Commission and the ruling coalition won 125 seats in the 243-member state assembly against 110 clinched by the opposition Grand Alliance. The Nitish Kumar government gets fourth successive term in the state as the alliance beat the 15 years of more