Bihar Election Results 2020 JDU Celebrationin Bihar

People of different faiths have gathered outside the JDU office to celebrate. The magic number for the winner is 122 in the 243-seat Bihar Assembly. The Janata Dal United-led National Democratic Alliance and the Rashtriya Janata Dal-led United Progressive Alliance are the main contenders. Now NDA Leading in Bihar more than 128 seats. Watch the video to know mo more