Bihar Election Phase II: 53.51 percent voting registered

Will Nitish Kumar return as the Bihar chief minister or Tejashwi Yadav become the youngest CM in the state after Bihar Assembly election? The answer to this question largely depends on the second phase of 2020 Bihar Assembly election. Voting in the second phase of Bihar elections took place at 94 seats spread across 17 districts for 1,464 candidates. Meanwhile, more