B S Yediyurappa took oath as CM for the fourth time

Karnataka BJP President B S Yediyurappa on Friday took oath as Chief Minister for the fourth time, three days after the collapse of H D Kumaraswamy-led Congress-JD(S) government. Governor Vajubhai Vala administered the oath of office and secrecy to the 76-year old Yediyurappa at a ceremony at the Raj Bhavan. Yediyurappa alone was sworn-in. Draped in white safar more