AUS vs IND 3rd T20I: India wins toss and opt to bowl first

AUS vs IND 3rd T20I: India won the toss and opted to bowl first against Australia, at Sydney Cricket Ground. India has an unassailable lead of 2-0 in the three-match series and has already won the series. They have gone with the same playing XI which featured in the second T20I on Sunday. India: KL Rahul(w), Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), Sanju Samson, Hardik lebih

Daftar Tonton