Amreli: Naranbhai Kachhadiya of BJP proved his critic wrong

BJP's Kachhadiya Naranbhai Bhikhabhai  Patel ahead of Congress's Paresh Dhanani by more than one lakh votes. Amreli is one of the 26 Lok Sabha Constituencies going to poll on April 23 in the state of Gujarat. It consists of the following assembly segments - Dhari, Amreli, Lathi, Savarkundala, Rajula, Mahuva and Gariadhar. BJP has picked its two-time sitting MP f more