Aligarh: BJP MP apologies for failed promises

The 2019 Indian general election is scheduled to be held in seven phases from 11 April to 19 May 2019 to constitute the 17th Lok Sabha. The counting of votes will be conducted on 23 May, and on the same day the results will be declared. Satish Kumar is an Indian politician and a member of the Bharatiya Janata Party. He won the Indian general elections, 2014 from more