50 News: BSP, SP seat sharing for western UP 22 seats

The Bahujan Samaj Party and the Samajwadi Party have hashed out a seat sharing formula for the western part of the state. The formula includes the Rashtriya Lok Dal as well. The BSP is expected to contest from 11 seats, the SP will contest from eight seats in western UP. On Wednesday RLD vice president Jayant Singh had a meeting with Akhilesh Yadav, after which more