4th phase of Lok Sabha elections 2019: Full coverage of 7 am

The fourth phase of Lok Sabha Elections 2019 will begin today,  April 29, on as many as 72 parliamentary constituencies spread across 9 states. People of the country would exercise their franchise in some seats of Bihar, Jammu and Kashmir, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Odisha, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh and West Bengal. Voting on all 72 constituencies wi more