43% voter turnout in Sitamarhi till 3:00pm

More than 63.68 lakh voters are going to decide the fate of 355 candidates in the Madhya Pradesh bypolls today. Voting for the bypolls was underway in the 28 Assembly constituencies of Madhya Pradesh. Speaking of the Bihar elections, maximum polling percentage of 51.38 was registered at Muzaffarpur, followed by Khagaria (50.05 per cent) and Sheohar (49.50 per c more