30 seats in West Bengal going to poll on first phase

Assembly elections in West Bengal begin tomorrow. In the first phase, voting will be held in 30 seats of 5 districts. Voting will be held in 4 constituencies in Jhargram, 7 in East Midnapore, 6 in West Midnapore, 4 in Bankura and 9 in Purulia. Last-minute preparations are underway under tight security. Take a look at the candidates of different political parties more