2019 Lok Sabha Elections: BJP releases first list of 184 LS

rime Minister Narendra Modi will contest the Lok Sabha election from Varanasi, the seat he represents in Parliament, and BJP president Amit Shah will fight from Gandhinagar in place of veteran leader L K Advani as the party Thursday announced its first list of 184 candidates for the general election. BJP heavyweights such as Home Minister Rajnath Singh and Road more