1st list of AAP candidates for Gandhinagar municipal poll

The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) has announced the first list of candidates for the Gandhinagar Municipal Corporation elections. 23 names have been announced for 44 seats in 11 wards. Ritaben Rawal is the ward number one candidate while Bharat Joshi and Jayesh Prajapati are ward number three candidates which have been announced.