1 Congress & 3 NCP MLAs join Maharashtra BJP today

Four MLAs from the opposition Nationalist Congress Party and Congress in Maharashtra, who submitted their resignations to the Speaker on Tuesday, are likely to join the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) today. NCP MLAs Vaibhav Pichad, Sandeep Naik and Shivendra Raje, and Congress legislator Kalidas Kolambkar had handed over their resignation letters to Maharashtra As more