Congress Releases First List Of 51 Candidates For Maharashtra Polls

The Congress released its first list of 51 candidates for the Maharashtra assembly elections today, fielding former Chief Minister Ashok Chavan from Bhokar constituency and state party chief Vijay Balasaheb Thorat from Sangamner. The list of candidates, which was cleared by the party's central election committee under the chairmanship of Congress chief Sonia Gan more