Amit Shah Among A Dozen 1st Timers In PM Modi's New Council Of Ministers

Led by Amit Shah, over a dozen first timers were sworn in as council of ministers in the second term of the Modi government. The swearing-in ceremony, which saw a total of 58 ministers - including PM Modi - take oath, was held at the forecourt of the Rashtrapati Bhavan on Thursday evening. Here is a look at some of the prominent names among first timers who beca more