The Great Indian Laughter Series

Parizaad welcomes judges Navjot Singh Sidhu and Shekhar Suman to the show. Vinay Jain and Habeeb Qadeer are the first to come out to perform. Later, Prince Rajesh, Narender Bedi and Vinod Purohit present their funny acts. Habeeb Qadeer is then declared the winner of the episode.