The Great Indian Laughter Series

Parizaad welcomes judges Shatrughan Sinha and Sidhu to the show. In the opening act Kapil and Chandan act as Shamsher and Harpal. Sikander Sanam, Wali Sheikh, Bharati Singh, Anirudh Madesia, Abdal Khan and Suresh Albela then present their hilarious acts in the elimination round.