The Great Indian Laughter Series

Parizaad welcomes judges Sidhu and Shatrughan Sinha on the show. In this episode, Mahima Chawdhury is the guest judge. Navin gets eliminated in this round, while Rehan manages to be on the safe zone. Later, Anirudh, Suresh Albela, Srikant Maskee, Sunil Thackcker, Rehan and Bharti Singh perform.