Kalakka Povadhu Yaaru

The grand finale of Kalakka Povadhu Yaaru Season 5 is here! With Sivakarthikeyan as the special guest, the finalists Qureshi, Naveen, Nisha, Pazhani, Dhina, Kothandam, Mullai and Sathish Kumar leave the audience in splits with their hilarious acts. Who will laugh all the way to the bank?