Mayawati's 6 Rajasthan MLAs Switch To Congress Ahead Of Local Body Polls

All six MLAs of Mayawati's Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) in Rajasthan joined the state's ruling Congress late on Monday, in a huge setback to the former Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister. The BSP's Rajendra Gudd, Jogendra Singh Awana, Wajib Ali, Lakhan Singh Meena, Sandeep Yadav and Deepchand Kheria have joined the Congress, taking its tally to 106 in the 200-member asse more